Catamaran Ad Astra

56ft · 10 guests · St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Ad Astra Crewed Catamaran Charter
Interested in Ad Astra?  Contact Us  

7-Night Rates

From $26,000 (2 passengers 7 nights)
To $30,000 (10 passengers 7 nights)*
*Price range is subject to change. Please Contact Us for pricing for various party sizes, number of nights and the premium weeks of Christmas & New Years. Best price guarantee: We endeavor to offer the lowest prices available and will always match lowest rates. We accept Visa, MasterCard and AMEX, no fees. We accept Visa, MasterCard and AMEX

Yacht Details

Guests Up to 10
Guest Cabins 5
Length 56ft
Guest Cabin Configuration 5 Double en-suite cabins with A/C & 2 single cabins
Designer Catana Bali 5.4
Launched 2019
Children Allowed Yes
Home Port Yacht Haven Grande, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Scuba Rendezvous only
Winter Cruising Area Caribbean Virgin Islands, Bahamas
Summer Cruising Area Caribbean Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Caribbean Leewards, Caribbean Windwards
Ad Astra Layout

Availability for Ad Astra:

Listed below are any confirmed reservations or unavailability, as well as current holds / options. Note: this calendar is not always 100% current. Please contact us for more information about available dates aboard this yacht.

Hours required between charters: 24 Hours

Upcoming 12 Months Reservation Calendar:
Available:
Available weekend day:
Hold/Option:
Booked:
Unavailable:
Caribbean off season:
Oct 202112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Nov 2021123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930 
Dec 202112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Jan 202212345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Feb 202212345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728   
Mar 202212345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Apr 2022123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930 
May 202212345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Jun 2022123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930 
Jul 202212345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Aug 202212345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Sep 2022123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930 
Reservation Calendar with Port Locations:
Booked: Saturday, 23 October 2021 to Saturday, 30 October 2021: Booked: St Thomas USVI to St Thomas USVI
Boat Show: Saturday, 6 November 2021 to Friday, 12 November 2021: Boat Show: St Thomas USVI to St Thomas USVI
Booked: Saturday, 20 November 2021 to Saturday, 27 November 2021: Booked: Red Hook to Red Hook
Booked: Friday, 17 December 2021 to Friday, 24 December 2021: Booked: Yacht Haven Grand to Yacht Haven Grand
Booked: Monday, 27 December 2021 to Monday, 3 January 2022: Booked: Yacht Haven Grand to Yacht Haven Grand
Booked: Tuesday, 11 January 2022 to Sunday, 16 January 2022: Booked: St Thomas, USVI* to St Thomas, USVI*
Booked: Saturday, 22 January 2022 to Saturday, 29 January 2022: Booked: St Thomas USVI to St Thomas USVI
Booked: Saturday, 5 February 2022 to Friday, 11 February 2022: Booked: Tortola - Nanny Cay to Tortola - Nanny Cay
Booked: Thursday, 17 February 2022 to Thursday, 24 February 2022: Booked: Yacht Haven Grand to Yacht Haven Grand
Booked: Friday, 25 February 2022 to Thursday, 3 March 2022: Booked: St Thomas USVI to St Thomas USVI
Booked: Saturday, 5 March 2022 to Saturday, 12 March 2022: Booked: Yacht Haven Grand to Yacht Haven Grand
Booked: Sunday, 13 March 2022 to Saturday, 19 March 2022: Booked: St Thomas USVI to St Thomas USVI
Booked: Sunday, 20 March 2022 to Saturday, 26 March 2022: Booked: St Thomas USVI to St Thomas USVI
Booked: Saturday, 2 April 2022 to Saturday, 9 April 2022: Booked: St. Thomas, Compass Point to St. Thomas, Compass Point
Booked: Saturday, 16 April 2022 to Saturday, 23 April 2022: Booked: St Thomas USVI to St Thomas USVI
Booked: Saturday, 30 April 2022 to Thursday, 5 May 2022: Booked: St Thomas USVI to St Thomas USVI
Booked: Wednesday, 15 June 2022 to Wednesday, 22 June 2022: Booked: Yacht Haven Grand to Yacht Haven Grand
Booked: Sunday, 10 July 2022 to Friday, 15 July 2022: Booked: St Thomas USVI to St Thomas USVI
Booked: Sunday, 17 July 2022 to Sunday, 24 July 2022: Booked: St Thomas, USVI* to St Thomas, USVI*

7-night Charter Rates by Group Size

Guests: 2 guests 3 guests 4 guests 5 guests 6 guests 7 guests 8 guests 9 guests 10 guests
Winter 2021 to 2022 $26,000 $26,500 $27,000 $27,500 $28,000 $28,500 $29,000 $29,500 $30,000
Summer 2022 $26,000 $26,500 $27,000 $27,500 $28,000 $28,500 $29,000 $29,500 $30,000
*Price range is subject to change. Please Contact Us for pricing for various party sizes, number of nights and the premium weeks of Christmas & New Years. Best price guarantee: We endeavor to offer the lowest prices available and will always match lowest rates. We accept Visa, MasterCard and AMEX, no fees. We accept Visa, MasterCard and AMEX

Contact us for rates and current availability or to book a charter aboard Ad Astra!

Full Specifications for Ad Astra

Ad Astra Layout
Length 56ft
Beam 29
Draft 5
Designer Catana Bali 5.4
Launched 2019
Guests Up to 10
Children Allowed Yes
Air Conditioning Full
Flag USA
Max. Speed 12 Knots
Dinghy/Tender 14 ft. Highfield Center console with Turbo Swing for watersports and ladder assembly (60HP)
Guest Cabins 5
Guest Cabin Configuration 5 Double en-suite cabins with A/C & 2 single cabins
Guest Electric Heads 5
Accommodation Description:

Ad Astra is best suited for 10 guests. The crew takes the midship twin cabin. Aft cabins and two forepeaks have wet heads.

Home Port Yacht Haven Grande, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Winter Cruising Area Caribbean Virgin Islands, Bahamas
Summer Cruising Area Caribbean Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Caribbean Leewards, Caribbean Windwards
Preferred Port Nassau/Red Hook/St. Geo
Other Port Tortola/St. Vincent
Hours Between Charters 24 Hours
WiFi Internet Onboard WIFI
Sun Awning Yes
Hammock Yes
Deck Shower Yes
Hair Dryer Yes
Water Maker Yes
Ice Maker Yes
BBQ Yes
Voltage 110V
Adult Waterskis Yes
Kids Waterskis No
Stand Up Paddle Board 2
Snorkeling Gear 12
Tow Tube Yes
Wake Board Yes
Knee Board No
2-Person Kayak No
Float Mats Yes
Beach Games Yes
Fishing Gear Yes
Fishing Gear Type Poles, tackles and rod holders
Number of Rods 4
Deep Sea No
Underwater Camera 0
Other Water Toys Other amenities include:
Board Games
Apple TV

Beach Games
Smash Ball
Kuub
Bocce
Frisbee
Football
Volleyball

Water Toys
Trident sea scooters
Wake Board
E-Lift Electronic Foil
Giant Unicorn
Giant Lilly Pad floating mat
Sub Wing (2)
SUP's (2)

Fishing Gear -
Two (2) Penn Spinfisher VI 7' Heavy rods with Penn 8500 reels.
Two (2) Paraflex Stand-up conventional rods - 5 Ft 9in Xxh with Penn Senator 116L reels.
Also have hand lines on board.
Stereo System Yes
iPod Hookup Yes
Satellite TV No
DVD Player Yes
Board Games Yes
Crew Smokes No
Crew Pets No
Caters to Special Diets Yes
Kosher Available Yes
Contact Us

Interested in Ad Astra?
Get in touch to learn more or book your vacation!

Disclaimer: While we make every effort to ensure that the information for Ad Astra is current, we cannot guarantee that the details listed are 100% up to date. Please contact us and we will happily verify any details for you. Your privacy is important to us, view our Privacy Policy